19
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • 100
    Reviews
  • 100
    Previews
  • 100
    Features
  • 100
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 348
    Subscribers


2K Hyping Fans Up With WWE 2K14 Livestreams At Twitch.tv And A Few Screens You May Have Not Seen

By
Posted on October 17, 2013 AT 05:01pm

Over the past few months 2K have been hyping up the fans with livestreams and for the past week they have been doing it even more.

This past week week we saw Bryan Williams and Aubrey Sitterson once again. This time around they showcased the news that have been added to WWE 2K14. Superstars like Goldberg, The Shield, Antonio Cesaro and more showcased brand new comebacks and taunts. My personal favorite Moment was the Elimination Chamber OMG Moment with Goldberg! Watch The Video And See Yourself!

Starting next Monday, October 21st at high noon PT, the hype continues as Aubrey Sitterson and Bryan Williams will be at it again. This time with the all-new 30 Years of Wrestlemania Mode. See WWE Legends, classic Wrestlemania matches, Wrestlemania moments, brand-new cut-scenes and more on the 2K Twitch.TV channel. (If you live in a different time zone, scroll down to see when to tune in.) I will also make an official posting here at EGM to remind you guys of the stream, just in case!

Watch live video from 2K on www.twitch.tv

PDT: 12pm
MDT: 1pm
CDT: 2pm
EDT: 3pm
UK/IRL: 8pm
ITA/DEU/FRA/ESP: 9pm
FIN/ISR/EGY: 10pm
IND: 12:30am (October 22)
AU: 5am (October 22)
NZ: 7am (October 22)

I want to leave you with a screens that you may or may not have seen. These screens showcase the action ,  Universe Mode, Creation Suite, and more! Enjoy!

Being a fan of video games, since introduced to him by his brother looking at Combat and Pac-Man on the Atari. AntDaGamer has been in touch with video games, art, and technology. Grasping his hands around several video game related websites and communities such as TGN, GameOn, Twitch.tv, Youtube, and his own site AntDaGamer.Com. Ant has managed to find contacts in the industry and show he has a passion to do anything video game related.


Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.