egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • 100
    Reviews
  • 100
    Previews
  • 100
    Features
  • 100
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 348
    Subscribers


Ghost Recon Future Soldier Serving Extra XP This Thanksgiving

By
Posted on November 21, 2012 AT 10:14am

Ghost Recon Future Soldier is back in the limelight..or they are hoping. This event was announced today by Ubisoft inviting gamers to play Ghost Recon over their Thanksgiving holiday.

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Future Soldier has definitely be labeled a letdown by member of their fanbase and the gaming community in general. I don’t think the game is an absolute letdown which is why I let a few of my opinions be known in the video below. Also below are the times of the event. Hopefully you guys will take a few minutes to venture back to Ghost Recon Future Soldier in your spare time, get some extra xp and maybe even enjoy yourself.

November 21 at 10 PM UTC (5PM EST, 11 PM CET) until November 26 at 8 AM UTC (3 AM EST, 9 AM CET).

Being a fan of video games, since introduced to him by his brother looking at Combat and Pac-Man on the Atari. AntDaGamer has been in touch with video games, art, and technology. Grasping his hands around several video game related websites and communities such as TGN, GameOn, Twitch.tv, Youtube, and his own site AntDaGamer.Com. Ant has managed to find contacts in the industry and show he has a passion to do anything video game related.


Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.