egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



All Major E3 Press Conference International Start Times

By
Posted on June 5, 2011 AT 09:23am

E3 2011 is just a matter of hours away and we’d hate you to miss out on one of the major press conferences at the event because of time differences.

Below you will find the start times of every major press conference happening tomorrow and Tuesday in most International time zones so you have no excuse for missing your favourite.

Monday, June 6

Microsoft: 9:30AM (PT), 12:30PM (ET), 5:30PM (BST), 6:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:30AM (JST)

Electronic Arts: 12:30PM (PT), 3:30PM (ET), 8:30PM (BST), 9:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 4:30AM (JST)

Ubisoft: 2:30PM (PT), 5:30PM (ET), 10:30PM (BST), 11:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 6:30AM (JST)

Sony: 5:00PM (PT), 8:00PM (ET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (BST), 2:00AM (CET), 9:00AM (JST)

Tuesday, June 7

Nintendo: 9:00AM (PT), 12:00PM (ET), 5:00PM (BST), 6:00PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (JST)

PT = Pacific Time, ET = Eastern Time, BST = British Summer Time, CET = Central Europe Time, JST = Japan Standard Time.

Source: PS3Center

Nick Baumfeld
Bio: Nick Baumfeld has been involved in the video game industry for a good 12 years. He has seen the industry from all view points and has a background in websites, website integration and social media. Nick pioneered the online video game rental business back in the day, moved forward into online video game trading and then moved viral with the well received Video Games Application on Facebook. Today, he has joined up with EGM founder Steve Harris to create something truly unique and special; EGMNOW, a community dedicated to all manner of gamers.

Gaming MO: Nick is a first person shooter type of gamer and enjoys heated bouts of Halo with friends and family (even while being schooled by his children).

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.