X

REGISTER TO CUSTOMIZE
YOUR NEWS AND GET ALERTS
ON All Major E3 Press Conference International Start Times

Click the box below to confirm you are over 13, not a robot, and agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions
No thanks, take me to EGMNOW
X
Customize your news
for instant alerts on
All Major E3 Press Conference International Start Times
Register below
(it only takes seconds)
Click the box below to confirm you are over 13, not a robot, and agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions


X
X


 

E3 2011 is just a matter of hours away and we’d hate you to miss out on one of the major press conferences at the event because of time differences.

Below you will find the start times of every major press conference happening tomorrow and Tuesday in most International time zones so you have no excuse for missing your favourite.

Monday, June 6

Microsoft: 9:30AM (PT), 12:30PM (ET), 5:30PM (BST), 6:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:30AM (JST)

Electronic Arts: 12:30PM (PT), 3:30PM (ET), 8:30PM (BST), 9:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 4:30AM (JST)

Ubisoft: 2:30PM (PT), 5:30PM (ET), 10:30PM (BST), 11:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 6:30AM (JST)

Sony: 5:00PM (PT), 8:00PM (ET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (BST), 2:00AM (CET), 9:00AM (JST)

Tuesday, June 7

Nintendo: 9:00AM (PT), 12:00PM (ET), 5:00PM (BST), 6:00PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (JST)

PT = Pacific Time, ET = Eastern Time, BST = British Summer Time, CET = Central Europe Time, JST = Japan Standard Time.

Source: PS3Center

0   POINTS
0   POINTS


All Major E3 Press Conference International Start Times

By EGM Staff | 06/5/2011 04:23 AM PT

News

E3 2011 is just a matter of hours away and we’d hate you to miss out on one of the major press conferences at the event because of time differences.

Below you will find the start times of every major press conference happening tomorrow and Tuesday in most International time zones so you have no excuse for missing your favourite.

Monday, June 6

Microsoft: 9:30AM (PT), 12:30PM (ET), 5:30PM (BST), 6:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:30AM (JST)

Electronic Arts: 12:30PM (PT), 3:30PM (ET), 8:30PM (BST), 9:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 4:30AM (JST)

Ubisoft: 2:30PM (PT), 5:30PM (ET), 10:30PM (BST), 11:30PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 6:30AM (JST)

Sony: 5:00PM (PT), 8:00PM (ET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (BST), 2:00AM (CET), 9:00AM (JST)

Tuesday, June 7

Nintendo: 9:00AM (PT), 12:00PM (ET), 5:00PM (BST), 6:00PM (CET), NEXT DAY – 1:00AM (JST)

PT = Pacific Time, ET = Eastern Time, BST = British Summer Time, CET = Central Europe Time, JST = Japan Standard Time.

Source: PS3Center

0   POINTS
0   POINTS