My Games
New Games
Top Games

Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection Announced

Posted on October 4, 2013 AT 03:29am

Ubisoft has announced the Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection, which bundles the first five games in the series into one handy box.

The Heritage Collection is set to release exclusively in Europe, the Middle East, and Africa and will be available from November 7( November 8 in the UK) priced at £39.99.

The collection includes Assassin’s Creed, Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood, Assassin’s Creed: Revelations, and Assassin’s Creed III. Unlike the previously released Assassin’s Creed Anthology, this bundle doesn’t include any DLC.

The next game in the series, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, is set to release October 29 in North America for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii U. The PlayStation 4 version will be available from November 15, followed by the PC version on November 19, and finally the Xbox One version on November 22.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.