My Games
New Games
Top Games

Injustice: Gods Among Us Digital Soundtrack Launching Alongside Game

Posted on April 15, 2013 AT 01:22pm

Music featured in Netherrealm’s Injustice: Gods Among Us will be released digitally this week and on CD next week, WaterTower Music and DC Entertainment announced.

The album features music by various artists, including Rise Against, Minus the Bear, MSTRKRFT, and Depeche Mode.

The digital version will be available alongside the game April 16 for $10, while the physical CD will be available April 23 for $12.

The album won’t contain any of the game’s original music.

Injustice: Gods Among Us launches on PS3, Xbox 360, and Wii U tomorrow, April 16. Look forward to EGM’s review of Injustice tomorrow as well.

Here’s the full track list:

  • Rise Against – “Sight Unseen”
  • Portugal. The Man – “Evil Friends”
  • Minus the Bear – “Walk on Air”
  • Depeche Mode – “Angel”
  • Pictureplane – “Pure War”
  • The Faint – “This Is Is Is Is Pain”
  • MSTRKRFT – “Beards Again”
  • Jacob Plant – “Fallen”
  • Killer Mike – “Villain”
  • Zeus – “Refusal to Die”
Chris Holzworth, News Editor
Chris Holzworth has wanted to write about games all his life. He first cut his teeth writing for enthusiast sites such as RPGFan, and after writing for just about every other enthusiast website he could came across, wound up as EGM's east coast news correspondent (read: editorial intern) before relocating to LA to serve as news editor. You can follow his rants about storytelling on Twitter @manadrive.[Meet the rest of the crew]

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.