UPDATE: Thatgamecompany has now confirmed that the collection will release in the U.S. on August 28 priced at $29.99. Release information for other territories will be announced soon. The complete set of bonus content includes:

  • 30-minute behind-the-scenes documentary about the making of Journey.
  • Creator Commentary play-throughs of all three games.
  • Three exclusive mini-games from thatgamecompany.
  • Concept art and screenshot galleries for all three games.
  • Original soundtracks for all three games.
  • PS3 dynamic themes and wallpapers.
  • PSN avatars including 8 exclusive new Journey avatars never released before.
  • Official game trailers and developer diary videos.
  • Reversible cover art.

ORIGINAL STORY: The bonuses that will be included with the recently outed Journey Collector’s Edition from thatgamecompany have been revealed.

The collection includes Journey, FlOw, and Flower along with several other goodies. The games are bundled with a PlayStation Plus membership, original soundtracks, exclusive mini-games, a documentary and “much more,” according to an advert in the latest issue of Official PlayStation Magazine.

Retailers currently have the collection penciled for an August release date, however nothing official has been announced at the moment.

Will you buy the collection?


You Might Also Like:

Aaron Rodgers cheeses his way up the Madden 17 ratings
PlayStation Store’s most downloaded games of ...
Final Fantasy XIV 3.5 trailer shows off upcoming ...
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End has sold a lot of ...

About Matthew Bennett

view all posts

Matt has only been covering the gaming world for a short while, but he’s eager to make his mark. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Find him on Twitter @mattyjb89