egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



PlayStation Network Maintenance Scheduled for October 10

By
Posted on October 9, 2013 AT 03:54am

Sony has announced that the PlayStation Network will be inaccessible for around one hour for scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 10.

The maintenance will begin at 1 p.m. Pacific (4 p.m. Eastern) until 2 p.m. Pacific (5 p.m. Eastern), according to a post on the official PlayStation forums. The PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will all be inaccessible during the maintenance window.

Players who wish to continue playing online during the downtime should sign into the PlayStation Network before the maintenance begins on October 10.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett has only been covering the gaming world for a short while, but he’s eager to make his mark. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.