18
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



PSA: PlayStation Network Down for 12 Hours Today

By
Posted on April 15, 2013 AT 03:27am

For those who didn’t catch the memo on Friday, the PlayStation Network will be down for 12 hours of maintenance today.

The service is due to go offline at 11AM ET (8AM PT) and will be out of action until 11PM ET (8PM PT) in North America and an extra three hours from 2PM GMT until 5AM GMT on April 16 in Europe.

As usual the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and account management will all be unavailable during this period, but if you sign in before the downtime begins then you can continue playing online.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett has only been covering the gaming world for a short while, but he’s eager to make his mark. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.