15
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



PSN Down for 12 Hours of Maintenance Monday

By
Posted on April 12, 2013 AT 06:55am

The PlayStation Network is set to go down for a lengthy maintenance period this Monday, April 15, but as usual online play will be available if you’re already signed in.

The service will go offline from 11AM ET (8AM PT) until 11PM ET (8PM PT) in North America. However, European players have an extra three hours of downtime to contend with, there the service will go down at 2PM GMT and not return until 5AM GMT on April 16.

PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and account management will all be unavailable during the maintenance, but if you’re signed in before it begins then you can continue to play online.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.