My Games
New Games
Top Games

Rocksmith 2014 Edition gets REM DLC tracks

Posted on February 5, 2014 AT 04:34am

The latest batch of DLC for Ubisoft’s guitar tutor Rocksmith 2014 Edition adds a handful of tracks from REM.

The DLC adds five singles from the band: ”Uberlin,” “Everybody Hurts,” “The One I Love,” “Shiny Happy People,” and “What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?” As with previous DLC, each of the tracks will cost $3 to download separately, or $12 if you grab them as a bundle.

You can check out a trailer for this latest batch of tracks below.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.