My Games
New Games
Top Games

Rockstar Games Collection Confirmed for Next Month

Posted on October 12, 2012 AT 03:00am

Rockstar has confirmed that the Rockstar Games Collection Episode 1 is real and will be releasing next month.

A retail listing and box art for the collection appeared online yesterday revealing that it will include Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City, Red Dead Redemption, LA Noire and Midnight Club: Los Angeles. The collection is due to launch November 6 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 priced at $59.99.

Rockstar hasn’t mentioned anything about a European release at the moment.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.