19
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



Six-hour PlayStation Network maintenance scheduled for June 2

By
Posted on May 30, 2014 AT 01:31am

The PlayStation Network will be partially inaccessible for around six hours on June 2, Sony has announced.

Maintenance will begin at 9:50 a.m. PT (12:50 p.m. ET) on June 2, until 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET). During this time the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, and Account Management will be unavailable. Players who have signed into the PlayStation Network at any time since May 30 can continue to play games online and access apps during the maintenance.

In Europe, PSN will be down from 5:50 p.m. until 11:30 p.m. GMT, with Sony warning of potential additional downtime for testing purposes.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.