Following a retail listing that appeared last week, Sony has officially announced the God of War Saga, along with an inFamous Collection.

Both collections will be available in the U.S. on August 28 priced at $29.99 each, there’s no word on a European release. The God of War Saga includes:

  • God of War.
  • God of War 2.
  • God of War 3.
  • God of War: Origins Collection (which includes God of War: Chains of Olympus and God of War: Ghost of Sparta).
  • Bonus Content.
  • Voucher For one Trial Month of PlayStation Plus.
  • Remastered for HD, DUALSHOCK Control, Full PlayStation Network Trophy Support and 3D (3D supported only in God of War 3 and God of War: Origins Collection).

The inFamous Collection includes:

  • inFamous.
  • inFamous 2.
  • inFamous: Festival of Blood.
  • Extra missions.

Will you buy either of these? Let us know in the comments below.


You Might Also Like:

The Last of Us Part II has a connection to Westworld
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess was almost a ...
Leaked images show us what GTA Online could have been
Dead Rising 4 review

About Matthew Bennett

view all posts

Matt has only been covering the gaming world for a short while, but he’s eager to make his mark. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Find him on Twitter @mattyjb89