My Games
New Games
Top Games

Tarantino XX: 8-Film Collection Blu-ray Announced

Posted on September 19, 2012 AT 01:23pm

Jackie Blue

Lionsgate have announced that they’ll release Tarantino XX: 8 Film Collection—a boxed set with Reservoir Dogs, True Romance: Director’s Cut, Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, Kill Bill Volume 1, Kill Bill Volume 2, Death Proof, and Inglourious Basterds—on November 20.

While the movies will all be augmented by the extras on their respective Blu-ray collection—which include numerous commentaries, making-of featurettes, deleted scenes, and more—this 10-disc set also comes with two new extras: “Critics Corner: The Films Of Quentin Tarantino,” a discussion of his work by film critics; and the retrospective documentary “20 Years Of Filmmaking.”

The set will retail for $119.99.

Paul Semel, Contributor
Paul has been writing about movies, music, video games, books, TV, toys, celebrities, and other fun stuff since the early-’90s. A regular contributor to EGM since 2004, he's also written for Entertainment Weekly, Bikini, Maxim, Raygun, Walmart GameCenter, Rides, and Emmy, among others. Please follow him on Twitter at @paulsemel. Or don't. Whatever.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.