X

REGISTER TO CUSTOMIZE
YOUR NEWS AND GET ALERTS
ON your favorite games

Click the box below to confirm you are over 13, not a robot, and agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions
No thanks, take me to EGMNOW
X
Customize your news
for instant alerts on
your favorite games
Register below
(it only takes seconds)
Click the box below to confirm you are over 13, not a robot, and agree to our Privacy Policy & Terms and Conditions


X
X


 

Michael Shillingford of PlayStation Europe has revealed that there will be codes available tonight for the Uncharted 3 beta however these should not be redeemed until after 10PM BST.

“Uncharted 3 Beta codes coming TONIGHT at around 10PM. If you get a code before then, DO NOT try to redeem it until after 10PM BST :D”

Note: For folks here in North America, this equates to 2PM Pacific, 5pm Eastern. So, just to be safe, you might want to follow the same plan.

So if you happen to be one of the lucky few to get a code do not redeem it until after 10PM BST, he didn’t reveal what happens if you do, but I’d wait just to be safe.

Source: Twitter

0   POINTS
0   POINTS


Uncharted 3 Beta Warning: Do Not Redeem Codes Before The Proper Time

By EGM Staff | 06/28/2011 06:54 AM PT

News

Michael Shillingford of PlayStation Europe has revealed that there will be codes available tonight for the Uncharted 3 beta however these should not be redeemed until after 10PM BST.

“Uncharted 3 Beta codes coming TONIGHT at around 10PM. If you get a code before then, DO NOT try to redeem it until after 10PM BST :D”

Note: For folks here in North America, this equates to 2PM Pacific, 5pm Eastern. So, just to be safe, you might want to follow the same plan.

So if you happen to be one of the lucky few to get a code do not redeem it until after 10PM BST, he didn’t reveal what happens if you do, but I’d wait just to be safe.

Source: Twitter

0   POINTS
0   POINTS