egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games



Uncharted 3 Beta Warning: Do Not Redeem Codes Before The Proper Time

By
Posted on June 28, 2011 AT 11:54am

Michael Shillingford of PlayStation Europe has revealed that there will be codes available tonight for the Uncharted 3 beta however these should not be redeemed until after 10PM BST.

“Uncharted 3 Beta codes coming TONIGHT at around 10PM. If you get a code before then, DO NOT try to redeem it until after 10PM BST :D”

Note: For folks here in North America, this equates to 2PM Pacific, 5pm Eastern. So, just to be safe, you might want to follow the same plan.

So if you happen to be one of the lucky few to get a code do not redeem it until after 10PM BST, he didn’t reveal what happens if you do, but I’d wait just to be safe.

Source: Twitter

Nick Baumfeld
Bio: Nick Baumfeld has been involved in the video game industry for a good 12 years. He has seen the industry from all view points and has a background in websites, website integration and social media. Nick pioneered the online video game rental business back in the day, moved forward into online video game trading and then moved viral with the well received Video Games Application on Facebook. Today, he has joined up with EGM founder Steve Harris to create something truly unique and special; EGMNOW, a community dedicated to all manner of gamers.

Gaming MO: Nick is a first person shooter type of gamer and enjoys heated bouts of Halo with friends and family (even while being schooled by his children).
    None Found

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.