17
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 1K
    Subscriber


Video

Real Boxing PS Vita Review

By
Posted on October 1, 2013 AT 11:50am
I’ve always felt that boxing games have to be one of the hardest types of games to make. READ MORE



Video

Disney Infinity Woody Figure out early at Walmart Stores

By
Posted on September 29, 2013 AT 11:35am
Disney Infinity's next wave of figures is upon us in the month of October 2013. READ MORE



Video

Alien Rage Review

By
Posted on September 24, 2013 AT 11:13am
Nostalgia is all about perspective. READ MORE



Video

Call Of Duty Mega Bloks Toys Review

By
Posted on September 18, 2013 AT 04:51pm
MEGA BLOKS is a toy company which produces action building play sets for youth licensed properties - we made a handful of videos showing off the Skylanders Mega Bloks collection. READ MORE



Video

Rayman Legends Review

By
Posted on September 11, 2013 AT 11:23am
Rayman Origins was a very fun and clever game that was released during a 'busy' competitive holiday season in 2011. READ MORE



Video

Saints Row IV Review

By
Posted on September 11, 2013 AT 11:22am
The Saints Row series began as a fun, yet clunky, Grand Theft Auto clone. READ MORE



Video

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows Review

By
Posted on September 9, 2013 AT 12:42pm
The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles have been a favorite of mine since I was a kid and the Turtles keep getting updated with new looks and voices to follow the new trends in pop culture over the years. READ MORE



Video

Hideo Kojima and Konami Launch New LA Studio

By
Posted on September 6, 2013 AT 04:12pm
We had a chance to check out the newly minted Kojima Productions Studio Los Angeles headed up by Hideo Kojima of Metal Gear Solid fame. READ MORE



Video

Splinter Cell Blacklist Review and Gameplay

By
Posted on August 29, 2013 AT 08:53am
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist is the latest installment in Ubisoft’s stealth-action series. READ MORE



Video

Disney Infinity Review

By
Posted on August 28, 2013 AT 10:43am
We've been following Disney Infinity all year since it was announced and now finally have the game in our hands - able to play like regular gamers. READ MORE





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.