17
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 1K
    Subscriber


Video

Skylanders Monopoly Review

By
Posted on July 28, 2013 AT 01:21pm
USAopoly makes franchise branded versions of the board game Monopoly. READ MORE



Video

Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag at Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 24, 2013 AT 02:45pm
The fine folks at Ubisoft came prepared to cause a scene at the San Diego Comic-Con this year when they docked an authentic pirate ship dressed in Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag goodness behind the convention center. READ MORE



Video

The LEGO Movie Videogame at Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 21, 2013 AT 11:43am
We had a chance to check out The LEGO Movie Videogame which was on the show floor at the San Diego Comic-Con for all the play. READ MORE



Video

Ben 10 Omniverse 2 Hands-On Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 20, 2013 AT 03:05pm
Ben 10 Omniverse 2 was available to play at the San Diego Comic-Con this week to all those in attendance. READ MORE



Video

Adventure Time Explore the Dungeon Because I Don’t Know Hands-On Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 20, 2013 AT 03:02pm
Adventure Time goodness was around every corner of the San Diego Comic-Con with posters, giants tents, shirts, toys and more but best of all our friends at D3publisher brought along a playable version of the upcoming game 'Adventure Time Explore the Dungeon Because I Don't Know'. READ MORE



Video

Xbox One Games at Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 17, 2013 AT 10:48am
Good news - the San Diego Comic-Con happening this week will feature some upcoming Microsoft Xbox One games for the public to play. READ MORE



Video

PlayStation 4 Games at Comic-Con

By
Posted on July 16, 2013 AT 08:39pm
The San Diego Comic-Con will feature video games from Sony PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 and the PS Vita. READ MORE



News

How to Survive Hands-On Impressions E3 Expo

By
Posted on July 11, 2013 AT 11:06am
How to Survive is a third person isometric zombie action game developed by EKO Software and published by 505 games. READ MORE



Video

Tales Of Xillia Preview & Gameplay

By
Posted on July 8, 2013 AT 02:35pm
Tales Of Xillia is a new video game from Namco Bandai coming out for the Sony PlayStation 3 on Aug 6, 2013. READ MORE



Video

One Piece Pirate Warriors 2 Preview & Gameplay

By
Posted on July 8, 2013 AT 02:34pm
One Piece Pirate Warriors 2 is a video game based on the popular anime/manga coming to the Sony PlayStation 3 as a downloadable title via the PlayStation Network. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.