egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 100
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 1K
    Subscriber


Video

The Walking Dead Episode 3 – Review

By
Posted on October 5, 2012 AT 12:04pm
The Walking Dead Episode 3 picks up the story of Lee, Clementine, and the rest of the small group of survivors shortly after the conclusion of Episode 2. READ MORE



Video

NBA 2K13 – Review

By
Posted on October 3, 2012 AT 12:45pm
We praised last year's release of NBA 2K12 and will sing praises yet again for this year's NBA 2K13 but the game is still not without its faults. READ MORE



Video

Resident Evil 6 – Review

By
Posted on October 1, 2012 AT 10:55am
Resident Evil 6 will be divided into two camps - those who will appreciate the Resident Evil franchise moving from survival-horror to a more action-oriented design and those who will complain about the franchise not sticking to its roots despite the fact they enjoy playing the game. READ MORE



Video

F1 2012 – Review

By
Posted on September 20, 2012 AT 03:59pm
The word "immersive" is thrown around a lot when discussing video games. READ MORE



Video

Torchlight 2 – Review

By
Posted on September 20, 2012 AT 03:56pm
At E3 2009, when I stumbled upon the Runic Games’ action-RPG, Torchlight, I knew I was playing something special. READ MORE



Video

Borderlands 2 – Review

By
Posted on September 18, 2012 AT 12:13pm
Developed by Gearbox Software and published by 2K Games, Borderlands 2 is the highly anticipated first person shooter/role playing game hybrid sequel to 2009’s surprise smash hit Borderlands. READ MORE



Video

Double Dragon Neon – Review

By
Posted on September 17, 2012 AT 04:54pm
There is always a risk in creating a “re-imagining” of a beloved franchise. READ MORE



Video

Mark of the Ninja – Review

By
Posted on September 17, 2012 AT 03:44pm
In Mark of the Ninja Klei Entertainment has put together a slick and streamlined stealth action title that fans of the genre and new-comers alike will enjoy. READ MORE



Video

Naughty Bear Panic in Paradise – Preview

By
Posted on September 16, 2012 AT 12:10pm
We got some hands-on time with Naughty Bear Panic in Paradise this week and came away wanting to play more! READ MORE



Video

Tiny Troopers – Review

By
Posted on September 13, 2012 AT 06:55pm
Developed by Kukouri Mobile Entertainment and published by Chillingo, Tiny Troopers is a fun real-time strategy game ported from iOS and Android onto Steam. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.