19
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 100
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 1K
    Subscriber


Video

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows Review

By
Posted on September 9, 2013 AT 12:42pm
The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles have been a favorite of mine since I was a kid and the Turtles keep getting updated with new looks and voices to follow the new trends in pop culture over the years. READ MORE



Video

Hideo Kojima and Konami Launch New LA Studio

By
Posted on September 6, 2013 AT 04:12pm
We had a chance to check out the newly minted Kojima Productions Studio Los Angeles headed up by Hideo Kojima of Metal Gear Solid fame. READ MORE



Video

Splinter Cell Blacklist Review and Gameplay

By
Posted on August 29, 2013 AT 08:53am
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist is the latest installment in Ubisoft’s stealth-action series. READ MORE



Video

Disney Infinity Review

By
Posted on August 28, 2013 AT 10:43am
We've been following Disney Infinity all year since it was announced and now finally have the game in our hands - able to play like regular gamers. READ MORE



Video

Payday 2 Review

By
Posted on August 26, 2013 AT 11:14am
The next time aging politicians want to stir up voters in their twilight years by claiming video games inspire children to act out violently, there’s a good chance they’ll be calling out Overkill Software and 505 Games’ Payday 2. READ MORE



Video

Flashback HD Review

By
Posted on August 26, 2013 AT 12:13am
As an avid enthusiast of downloadable games and campy 90’s science fiction tales, I was initially intrigued by VectorCell and Ubisoft’s hi-def remake of Flashback. READ MORE



Video

DuckTales Remastered Review

By
Posted on August 17, 2013 AT 12:16pm
DuckTales, woo hoo! READ MORE



Video

Call Of Duty Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal

By
Posted on August 14, 2013 AT 03:08pm
Activision held a media showcase in Los Angeles today to reveal all the multiplayer details for their upcoming video game Call Of Duty Ghosts. READ MORE



Video

Disney Animated Review

By
Posted on August 8, 2013 AT 12:05pm
The fine folks over at Disney invited us over to their studio to check out their newly announced and newly released iPad App called Disney Animated. READ MORE



Video

Brothers A Tale Of Two Sons Review

By
Posted on August 7, 2013 AT 10:58am
Microsoft's 'Summer of Arcade' kicks off with the XBLA game Brothers A Tale Of Two Sons. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.