egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 200
    Reviews
  • 126
    Previews
  • 200
    Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 3K
    Subscribers


Firefly Studios Set to Launch 13th Game

By
Posted on January 21, 2013 AT 03:23pm

Building off the success of Stronghold Kingdoms, which currently boasts over 1.5 million registered users and counting, Firefly Studios will be releasing its 13th game, World 7, on Wednesday, January 23rd at 11AM GMT ( 3AM PST/ 6AM EST).  The indie developer is releasing the new game to meet the growing demand.

The studio has also hired on more staff to further develop more material for Kingdoms over the past year, including new quests, a new quests system, a prize-giving Quest Wheel, Vacation Mode, weather effects, more sound effects, and plenty more. Following the success of Kingdoms, Firefly hopes World 7 will be one of many new games to be introduced in 2013.

James Conrad is a Pokemon fanboy, lover of the arts and is forever broke.
Tweets: @JRCnrd
Artwork: jrcnrd.artworkfolio.com
Email: jrconradATdigitalnoob.com


Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.