20
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 200
    Reviews
  • 126
    Previews
  • 200
    Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 3K
    Subscribers


Ghost Recon Future Soldier Community Playdate

By
Posted on May 20, 2012 AT 09:15pm

 

DigitalNoob may have a new address but we haven’t changed what we are and we want more play time with you! This Friday, May 25th, we will be playing Ghost Recon Future Soldier on the Xbox 360. We will start at 8pm ET/5pm PT and  end at 12am ET/9pm PT or whenever we decide it’s time to quit. We’ve gamed well into the wee hours of the morning so anything goes.

If you want to play send a message to:

DN Cow

DN Bossman

DN Luca

WarIsNecessary

ComicalDisaster

Let’s have some fun!

 

Carly "PoisonPinkFluff" Frith is a little sugar, a little salt, and a whole lot of personality. Gamer, general geek and beer aficionado. Just call her a tomboy in high heels. She is on Twitter: @DN_PinkFluff.


Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.