egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 200
    Reviews
  • 126
    Previews
  • 200
    Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 3K
    Subscribers


Ghost Recon Future Soldier Double XP Weekend

By
Posted on June 7, 2012 AT 11:59am

Ubisoft has just dropped word that they will be flipping the proverbial Double XP switch this weekend in Ghost Recon Future Soldier! Starting tomorrow Ghosts can enjoy a full weekend of Double XP lasting till Monday.  You can read the official post here! It doesn’t make mention of what game modes in particular it includes but one would assume it extends to all competitive game modes, whether that includes co op remains to be seen. Check out the official times below

  • · PDT: Friday June 8th at 7 am – Monday June 11th at 7 am
  • · EDT: Friday June 8th at 10 am – Monday June 11th at 10 am
  • · BST: Friday June 8th at 3 pm – Monday June 11th at 3 pm
  • · CET: Friday June 8th at 4 pm – Monday June 11th at 4 pm
  • · Sydney: Friday June 8th at 23:59 – Monday June 11th at 23:59

 





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.