My Games
New Games
Top Games


  • 200
  • 200
  • 126
  • 200
  • 200
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  • More
  • 3K

Lollipop Chainsaw Launch Trailer and Soundtrack

Posted on June 12, 2012 AT 10:55am

Lollipop Chainsaw hit stores shelves today and if you can’t decide whether or not to get it…read our review.  To celebrate the game’s release, we are being treated to a whole new trailer and information on the official soundtrack that is also available.

The companion soundtrack features a mix of musical genres and pieces by Akira Yamakoa (Shadows of the Damned, Silent Hill). Akira Yamakoa was also the sound director. The full tracklist reads as follows:

1. “Lollipop” – The Chordettes
2. “Nemesis” – Arch Enemy
3. “Pac Man Fever” – Buckner & Garcia
4. “Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups” – Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows
5. “The Way Of The Fist” – Five Finger Death Punch
6. “Empire State Human” – Human League
7. “Love For My Insane Lover” – Akira Yamaoka
8. “Zombie Tackle” – Akira Yamaoka
9. “Viking Zombies Sail on Lightning Seas” – Akira Yamaoka
10. “Zombie Guts” – Akira Yamaoka
11. “Zombeef Burger” – Akira Yamaoka
12. “Mirrorball Madhouse” – Akira Yamaoka
13. “Rainbow Zombie Fever!” – Akira Yamaoka
14. “Bowel Purge” – Akira Yamaoka
15. “Scattering Guts” – Akira Yamaoka
Lollipop Chainsaw is available on the Playstation 3 and the Xbox 360.


Carly "PoisonPinkFluff" Frith is a little sugar, a little salt, and a whole lot of personality. Gamer, general geek and beer aficionado. Just call her a tomboy in high heels. She is on Twitter: @DN_PinkFluff.

8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.