egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 200
    Reviews
  • 126
    Previews
  • 200
    Features
  • 200
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 3K
    Subscribers


Microsoft Will Reveal New Xbox in May

By
Posted on April 24, 2013 AT 11:42am

The wait is over fans! The official date for the new Xbox reveal has been announced on Major Nelson’s blog and Xbox.com, so it’s real this time. The event will be streamed on Xbox Live and Xbox.com or if you prefer, you can watch it on Spike TV. Just tune in to the media platform of your choice at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET/17:00 GMT) on May 21, 2013.

[Sources: Xbox.com, Major Nelson's Blog]

Carly "PoisonPinkFluff" Frith is a little sugar, a little salt, and a whole lot of personality. Gamer, general geek and beer aficionado. Just call her a tomboy in high heels. She is on Twitter: @DN_PinkFluff.




EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.