10
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe
 

  • News
  • Reviews
  • 75
    Previews
  • 1
    Features
  • Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 6
    Subscribers


Preview

E3 2013: Sonic Lost World

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 10:00am
Sonic Lost World tries to get back to the platforming roots of Sega's blue hedgehog. Gone are the sprawling and complicated over-world maps, RPG elements, and character switching; this is Sonic as you love him, fast and focused. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Rain

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 09:30am
Rain is a PS3-exclusive adventure game about a boy who's completely invisible, able to be seen only when there's rain dripping down his body. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Project Spark

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 09:00am
Just what is Project Spark and what can it do for gaming? Check out our preview to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: D4

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 08:30am
Given my love for creator Hidetaka “Swery” Suehiro’s previous game, Deadly Premonition, I was looking forward to seeing what D4 might bring—and I wasn’t disappointed. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 08:00am
Can a super-popular free-to-play PC game transition to consoles? Check out our preview of World of Tanks to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 07:30am
Capcom’s beloved Ace Attorney series is set to finally make its debut on the 3DS, bringing a familiar face with it: original protagonist Phoenix Wright. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 07:00am
After an utterly breathtaking E3 showing, The Witcher 3 now stands among my most anticipated games of 2014. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Castle of Illusion

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 06:30am
Once upon a time—way back in the 1990, in fact—Sega made a Genesis game called Castle of Illusion starring Mickey Mouse. It was a magical game requiring keen platforming skills, and it introduced players to an all new Disney villain: the evil Mizrabel. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Pro Evolution Soccer 2014

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 06:00am
It looks like Konami's beleaguered soccer sim might finally be turning a corner with Pro Evolution Soccer 2014, as the action's now powered by Hideo Kojima's Fox Engine. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Disney Infinity

By
Posted on June 14, 2013 AT 01:00am
In Disney Infinity, Disney sets out to create a game where beloved characters from their different franchises could come together and interact in much the same way that children play with their toys. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.