egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe
 

  • News
  • Reviews
  • 75
    Previews
  • 1
    Features
  • Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 6
    Subscribers


Preview

E3 2013: Call of Duty: Ghosts

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 06:00pm
The events of Call of Duty: Ghosts unfold ten years after a horrific event that upended the geopolitical landscape and left America in ruins. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Super Mario 3D World

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 05:30pm
Is Mario ready to make the 3D leap onto a new system? Check out our preview of Super Mario 3D World to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Knack

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 05:00pm
Knack's titular hero can absorb debris he encounters to increase his size, but will the game he's starring in be a big hit? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Killzone: Shadow Fall

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 04:30pm
How does Sony's next gen Killzone look when we get up close and personal with it? Check out our preview of Killzone: Shadow Fall to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Ys: Memories of Celceta

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 04:00pm
The history of the Ys series is quite complicated, and this entry is about as convoluted as it gets. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: DriveClub

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 03:30pm
DriveClub is a game that lets you drive in a club with your friends. Pretty mindblowing, isn't it? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Killer is Dead

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 03:00pm
Will Suda51's latest assassin driven title live up to its predecessors? Check out our preview of Killer is Dead to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 02:30pm
Two years ago, Team Ninja head Yosuke Hayashi told me only his Japanese development team could create an authentic Japanese ninja. So, why, two years later, has he outsourced development of the latest Ninja Gaiden title to a company just down the road from EGM in the San Fernando Valley suburbs of Sherman Oaks? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 02:00pm
Can Link make a triumphant return to handhelds this fall? Check out our preview of The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Contrast

By
Posted on June 13, 2013 AT 01:30pm
This indie puzzle-platformer is all about the interplay between shadows and the real world. Is it worth shining a light on? READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.