20
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe
 

  • News
  • Reviews
  • 75
    Previews
  • 1
    Features
  • Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 6
    Subscribers


Preview

E3 2013: Watch Dogs

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 01:00pm
Will hacking your way through the streets of Chicago be as cool as Watch Dogs's surprise E3 reveal last year led us to believe? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 12:30pm
The mega-popular tower defense franchise makes a jump into the third-person action arena with Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Defense. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Madden NFL 25 (Current Gen)

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 12:00pm
How will Madden celebrate 25 years of gaming goodness? Check out our preview of Madden 25 to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: The Crew

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 11:00am
The Crew is a bit like if Need for Speed and The Fast and the Furious had a love child. But is it any good? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Dead Rising 3

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 10:00am
Dead Rising is back for more zombie-bashing fun—and this time it's an Xbox One exclusive. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Final Fantasy X / X-2 HD Remaster

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 09:00am
Two classic and beloved Final Fantasy titles are set to return, as Square Enix prepares to bring us HD remakes of their PlayStation 2 RPGs Final Fantasy X and Final Fantasy X-2. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 08:00am
Avast! Will Assassin's Creed IV's take on the world of piracy bring the series to new heights? Will we ever learn what "avast" means? Read our opinionated E3 preview to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: NHL 14

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 07:00am
How can EA Sports find a way to keep sharpening the blades of the NHL franchise? Check out our preview of NHL 14 to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Earth Defense Force 2025

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 06:30am
Is Earth Defense Force 2025 shaping up to be good, so bad it's good, or so bad it's bad? Read our opinionated preview to find out! READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013: Pac-Man CE DX +

By
Posted on June 12, 2013 AT 06:00am
These days, a videogame series isn’t a series until it's a trilogy. That’s obviously the thought Namco Bandai had as they revealed Pac-Man Championship Edition DX +—a third (but who knows if final) iteration of the revival of their classic arcade franchise. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.