egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 114
    Reviews
  • 150
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Preview

BOSTON FIG 2012 | Going Old-School Stealthy in “Ninja Jim”

By
Posted on September 26, 2012 AT 12:00pm
Many games these days capture the vibe of those classic NES titles from days of lore, and Ninja Jim definitely gives you that proper feel. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Dead or Alive 5

By
Posted on September 25, 2012 AT 12:00am
Every time I get a new video game in my hands it feels like Christmas morning and somehow Santa realized I was amazingly good this year (all things considered, of course). READ MORE



News

Starhawk Comes to PSN this Tuesday, with Free Single Player

By
Posted on September 24, 2012 AT 11:50am
  Maybe you were sucked into the world of a much higher profile game this May, but I made sure to buy a copy of Starhawk, the PlayStation exclusive action strategy game. READ MORE



News

Defend your BBQ in “Go Home Dinosaurs”

By
Posted on September 22, 2012 AT 10:14am
The Boston Festival Indie Games has been in full effect for about two hours and one of the cutest games to catch my eye comes from Firehose Games. READ MORE



News

The Light Gets Brighter With the Torchlight II Demo

By
Posted on September 21, 2012 AT 09:18pm
Runic dropped its action RPG Torchlight II on PC gamers yesterday. READ MORE



News

‘The Rose of Versailles’ Anime Gets Distribution- Trailer

By
Posted on September 21, 2012 AT 05:41pm
Roses, thorns, cross-dressing and swords? READ MORE



News

Scare Yourself Slender

By
Posted on September 20, 2012 AT 02:04pm
There are a bunch of games out there that try to terrify us nowadays, but few of them really pull it off. READ MORE



News

Jormungand 2nd Season Trailer: She’s Koko. She’s Loco. She’s Back.

By
Posted on September 20, 2012 AT 01:54pm
Jormungand, if you still have not seen it, is about an arms dealer who gets herself into quite a lot of trouble. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Kung Fu Strike” Doesn’t Hit The Mark

By
Posted on September 19, 2012 AT 06:00am
I like a good beat 'em up game like anyone else, whether it's a classic side-scroller like Streets of Rage or it's more third-person-styled such as God of War or MadWorld. READ MORE



Preview

Deep Silver Releases First “Dead Island Riptide” Trailer

By
Posted on September 18, 2012 AT 10:11am
Deep Silver has just released the first teaser trailer for the upcoming sequel to Dead Island, and you can watch it down below! READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.