12
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • 100
    Reviews
  • 100
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 99
    Subscribers


Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Hacking Things To Pieces In “Puzzle Axe”

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 12:00pm
Putting puzzles together can be seen as a way to take away stress, but these days what better way to overcome the hardships of life than taking it out in a video game? READ MORE



News

Sony Has Hardware Synergy

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 09:00am
The goal, it seems, of the newest set of gaming platforms is to be a central unit of entertainment for your entire living room. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | “High Strangeness” Jumps Between Console Generations

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 06:00am
We've all seen games showcase the ability to jump between different graphic generations, as evident in the HD remakes of NiGHTS into dreams. READ MORE



Preview

BFIG 2013 | Monocle, Fun With Physics

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 03:00pm
BFIG -a. READ MORE



News

BFIG | 2014: Tiny Brains Breaks Out From the Pack on November 15th.

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 01:56pm
The second annual Boston Festival of Indie Games or BFIG –if you are familiar has– been in full swing today with a turnout that could not be ignored. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Payday” Sequel A Nonstop Nail-biter

By
Posted on September 11, 2013 AT 11:33am
So there we were, the four of us raring to go on our jewelry heist. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Chaos Code” Filled With Fighting Personality

By
Posted on September 9, 2013 AT 02:38pm
Chaos Code has left a big smile on my face, and I have no idea why. READ MORE



Preview

September Pokémon Direct Breakdown

By
Posted on September 4, 2013 AT 07:56pm
If you’re a human being with a pulse, that also possesses Nintendo’s 3DS console, you’re probably looking forward to the release of Pokémon X and Y on October 12th of this year. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Stunt Game “Hill Bill” More Of A One-Trick Pony

By
Posted on September 2, 2013 AT 03:48pm
To be a king stuntman one must be able to pull off amazing tricks whist throwing fear out of the way. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “WataMote” Walks The Line Between Funny & Disturbing

By
Posted on August 26, 2013 AT 01:00pm
Once in a great while, an anime series will come around that splits my opinions into two sides. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.