17
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 130
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


Preview

E3 2013 | Sony Online Entertainment Bringing Free-to-Play to PS4

By
Posted on June 26, 2013 AT 01:41pm
One of the biggest new things to come out of gaming on smartphones is the concept of free-to-play games. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “Attack On Titan” A Bloody, Action-Packed Monster

By
Posted on June 24, 2013 AT 01:24pm
At Anime Boston last month there was one series that I kept running into at just about every corner of the convention: Attack On Titan. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | “Forza Motorsport 5″ VS “Driveclub”

By
Posted on June 19, 2013 AT 08:47am
Two racing games, two console-exclusives, lots of cars in-between. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Yo Ho Ho, It’s A Pirate’s Life For “Creed”!

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:46am
Many people, including myself, had thought that the upcoming Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag was Ubisoft's attempt at cashing in on the current pirate fad. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Full Abundance Of Magic & Flaming Farts In “South Park” RPG

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:32am
When it was first announced that South Park would be making its return to the video game realm many people were curious as to how it was going to be done. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Going Back To Duckberg In “DuckTales” Remake

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:24am
Many developers today would say that 1989's DuckTales game on the NES opened their eyes to how a true adventure game should be made, which is why gamers everywhere were shocked and joyful when Capcom announced at PAX East that a newly-remastered version of the game would hit current-gen consoles later this summer. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | “TAKEDOWN” Takes Tactical Shooters to the Next Level

By
Posted on June 15, 2013 AT 02:57pm
First-person shooters are among one of the most popular genres in gaming today. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Oculus Rift: The True Future Of Gaming

By
Posted on June 15, 2013 AT 08:08am
As I left the room of CCP Games my arms were covered entirely with goosebumps. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Suda51 Knows What Makes A “Killer” Game

By
Posted on June 15, 2013 AT 07:45am
The mere utterance of the name Goichi Suda in a video game leaves a cult of players eager to play it. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Bloody Insanity From The Merc With The Mouth

By
Posted on June 15, 2013 AT 07:32am
It's about time Deadpool got his own video game. READ MORE



Page 20 of 20 « First « Previous 16 17 18 19 20


EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.