egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


Preview

BFIG 2013 | Monocle, Fun With Physics

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 03:00pm
BFIG -a. READ MORE



News

BFIG | 2014: Tiny Brains Breaks Out From the Pack on November 15th.

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 01:56pm
The second annual Boston Festival of Indie Games or BFIG –if you are familiar has– been in full swing today with a turnout that could not be ignored. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Payday” Sequel A Nonstop Nail-biter

By
Posted on September 11, 2013 AT 11:33am
So there we were, the four of us raring to go on our jewelry heist. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Chaos Code” Filled With Fighting Personality

By
Posted on September 9, 2013 AT 02:38pm
Chaos Code has left a big smile on my face, and I have no idea why. READ MORE



Preview

September Pokémon Direct Breakdown

By
Posted on September 4, 2013 AT 07:56pm
If you’re a human being with a pulse, that also possesses Nintendo’s 3DS console, you’re probably looking forward to the release of Pokémon X and Y on October 12th of this year. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Stunt Game “Hill Bill” More Of A One-Trick Pony

By
Posted on September 2, 2013 AT 03:48pm
To be a king stuntman one must be able to pull off amazing tricks whist throwing fear out of the way. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “WataMote” Walks The Line Between Funny & Disturbing

By
Posted on August 26, 2013 AT 01:00pm
Once in a great while, an anime series will come around that splits my opinions into two sides. READ MORE



News

Killzone: Mercenary Beta Hands On

By
Posted on August 22, 2013 AT 11:54am
The PlayStation Vita is desperately in need of a killer app. READ MORE



News

In Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Old Hickory Beer | Saints Row IV [Review]

By
Posted on August 21, 2013 AT 06:59am
Ascending Satan’s Ladder has never been this much fun. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | It’s A Farmer’s Life In “Silver Spoon”

By
Posted on August 15, 2013 AT 06:00am
Growing up in the North Shore of Massachusetts I found myself surrounded by the past and current trends of farming, thanks in part to the Essex Agricultural High School in Danvers. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.