egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 126
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


News

New Trailer for ‘Iron Man: Rise of the Technovore’

By
Posted on March 15, 2013 AT 06:46pm
When we last saw Iron Man in anime form, he was basically on his own against the forces of Zodiac. READ MORE



News

Doing DLC Right

By
Posted on March 14, 2013 AT 06:35pm
Earlier this week, the follow-up DLC for Dead Space 3 was released. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Lara Croft Rises From Her “Tomb”

By
Posted on March 13, 2013 AT 06:00am
Lara Croft is a legend in the gaming world, influencing many developers and gamers alike. READ MORE



News

Irrational Games Reveals “Bioshock Infinite” Soundtrack Details

By
Posted on March 7, 2013 AT 04:39pm
Those who pre-ordered either of the special editions for Bioshock Infinite will receive a free copy of the original soundtrack, composed by Garry Schyman (Bioshock series, Destroy All Humans series). READ MORE



News

Free Game Report: March on PSN

By
Posted on March 5, 2013 AT 10:40am
Who doesn’t love free games? READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | SEGA/Gearbox’s “Colonial Marines” The Final Nail In “Aliens” Coffin

By
Posted on March 4, 2013 AT 01:45pm
Maybe it's because I entered it with the lowest expectations possible, or perhaps I've been so desensitized by the plethora of horrid movie-based video games seen by my own eyes, but my time with Aliens: Colonial Marines was mediocre at best. READ MORE



News

“Metro: Last Light” Arrives In May

By
Posted on March 1, 2013 AT 10:53am
Deep Silver, the new publisher of the Metro series, has announced that the highly-anticipated sequel will be hitting stores this spring. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Get Psyched For Mind-Reading Comedy “Kotoura-san”

By
Posted on February 25, 2013 AT 03:33pm
The concept of a person hearing what everyone thinks has seen some success in the romantic comedy realm (What Women Want, anyone? READ MORE



Preview

Why I’m Excited About the PS4

By
Posted on February 22, 2013 AT 11:07am
It’s official, Sony’s next console is finally out in the open. READ MORE



News

The Final ‘Impire’ Trailer

By
Posted on February 20, 2013 AT 02:59pm
Every now and then, a video game will allow you to blow off some steam in the guise of a terrible villain. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.