17
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 126
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Review

REVIEW | “Continue?9876543210″ Finds Meaning In Gaming Death

By
Posted on January 13, 2014 AT 12:27pm
Have you ever wondered what happens to your favorite heroes if you decide to choose "No" on the Continue screen? READ MORE



Preview

NEWS | New “Daylight” Trailer Warns Gamers To Not Watch Their Six

By
Posted on January 6, 2014 AT 09:49am
At PAX East last year there were two first-person survival horror games that not only caught my eye, but also made me jump out of my skin. READ MORE



News

Micro-Transactions: A Slippery Slope

By
Posted on January 2, 2014 AT 10:01am
Having recently discussed at length the issues of micro-transactions in video game nowadays, it seems to me the most disturbing thing about it all is that the line of what is DLC and what is a micro-transaction is already becoming blurred. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “My Mental Choices” Say To Steer Clear Of This Comedy

By
Posted on January 1, 2014 AT 06:00am
Imagine if you were stricken with a strange ailment, one that requires you to make a choice at any given time. READ MORE



News

Fall 2013 Anime: First Episode Impressions, Part 5 of 5

By
Posted on December 30, 2013 AT 07:40pm
Coppelion- "Coppelion"   This has to rate as the worst field trip in history. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Nothing More Stranger, Entertaining Than “Stanley Parable”

By
Posted on December 23, 2013 AT 06:00am
Whenever I played The Stanley Parable, I thought back to that Will Ferrell movie Stranger Than Fiction. READ MORE



News

The PS4: One Month In

By
Posted on December 23, 2013 AT 12:07am
Over one month has passed since the PlayStation 4 has been released in North America and I’ve gotten a chance to spend a good deal of time with it. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | The Walking Dead: Season 2 – Episode One

By
Posted on December 18, 2013 AT 11:35am
Last year's The Walking Dead from Telltale Games was nothing short of a gaming phenomenon. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Power of Friends Needed To Tackle “Tiny Brains”

By
Posted on December 16, 2013 AT 06:08am
When it comes to multiplayer experiences, people will usually go for the Call of Duty or Battlefield fare, places where it's more about a quick trigger finger rather than a good mind. READ MORE



News

Trailer | Fable Anniversary Coming Feb. 4

By
Posted on December 14, 2013 AT 08:05am
Microsoft and Lionhead Studios announced that Fable Anniversary is on its way to the Xbox 360, landing February 4, 2014 in the U. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.