egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

Nintendo Helps You Explore The Louvre

By
Posted on October 5, 2013 AT 10:01am
Last week, when on my honeymoon, I visited acclaimed art museum The Louvre. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Latest “Rayman” Adventure Is Near-Legendary On Wii U

By
Posted on September 23, 2013 AT 01:28pm
For years Rayman had been overshadowed by those goofy bastards known as the Rabbids. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | The Undead Take Charge In “World Zombination”

By
Posted on September 20, 2013 AT 12:00pm
There are a lot of zombies games these days, and when I say "a lot" I mean A LOT! READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Another Kind Of Madness Appears In “Lost Marbles”

By
Posted on September 20, 2013 AT 06:00am
Lost Marbles is the type of game that demands your concentration. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Paul Revere Thinks Of The “Children”

By
Posted on September 18, 2013 AT 12:00pm
The concept of edutainment games have seen their share of highs and lows, but not often do we get to see a title that takes something like American history and add something a little unconventional without doing any sort of truth-bending. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Shouting Matches Ensue In Your Own “Spaceteam”

By
Posted on September 18, 2013 AT 06:00am
In-room mobile multiplayer experiences don't happen as often as one would like, especially ones that lead to exciting screaming matches. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | 2D Tower Defense Very Anti-”Party”

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 03:00pm
Tower defenses have come and gone, with some being very memorable and others, well, not so much. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Hacking Things To Pieces In “Puzzle Axe”

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 12:00pm
Putting puzzles together can be seen as a way to take away stress, but these days what better way to overcome the hardships of life than taking it out in a video game? READ MORE



News

Sony Has Hardware Synergy

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 09:00am
The goal, it seems, of the newest set of gaming platforms is to be a central unit of entertainment for your entire living room. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | “High Strangeness” Jumps Between Console Generations

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 06:00am
We've all seen games showcase the ability to jump between different graphic generations, as evident in the HD remakes of NiGHTS into dreams. READ MORE





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.