13
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 126
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Review

REVIEW | When “Burt” Gets Mad, He Gets Smashing!

By
Posted on February 18, 2013 AT 09:00am
There are a plethora of running games out there available on mobile phones (Subway Surfers, Grim Joggers, Punch Quest, etc. READ MORE



News

Dead Space Catalyst Is Insane

By
Posted on February 13, 2013 AT 06:13pm
People kept telling me I needed to put down Dead Space 3 for a few minutes and maybe read a book. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Ni No Kuni” Shines With RPG Perfection

By
Posted on February 11, 2013 AT 04:09pm
Let me be frank: role-playing games are my least go-to genre in the video game realm. READ MORE



News

The TRUE ‘Kamisama Onegai’!

By
Posted on February 8, 2013 AT 12:35pm
  In my Youtube travels, I came across information I was not aware of before. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Hilarity On The Agenda For “Student Council’s” Second Season

By
Posted on February 8, 2013 AT 09:00am
Back in 2009 I came across an anime series called Seitokai no Ichizon (translated here as The Student Council's Discretion), which featured five students in a student council discussing their lives, opinions, and thoughts regarding the rules of their school. READ MORE



Preview

Third Character Revealed In Deep Silver’s “Sacred Citadel”

By
Posted on February 6, 2013 AT 11:20am
Deep Silver and SouthEnd Interactive (makers of 2011's brilliant Xbox Live Arcade title ilomilo) have just revealed the latest playable character in their upcoming Sacred spinoff game Sacred Citadel: the Ancarian Ranger! READ MORE



News

Epic Game’s Epic Citadel on Android Is…EPIC!

By
Posted on February 3, 2013 AT 09:43am
Who would have thought that one day we would see award-winning Unreal Engine 3 (UE3) technology running on a mobile platform? READ MORE



Preview

Play Ouya Game From Space! And Protect the Moon

By
Posted on February 3, 2013 AT 08:00am
One of the biggest surprises last year was the runaway success of the Kickstarter campaign for the upcoming android-based console, the Ouya. READ MORE



Preview

Dead Space 3 Demo Highlights New Features

By
Posted on January 26, 2013 AT 10:54am
Any amount of time between two games in the Dead Space franchise is far too long for me, but that time is drawing to a close with the impending release of the third installment. READ MORE



Video

Deep Silver Reveals Nine Minutes Of “Dead Island: Riptide”

By
Posted on January 24, 2013 AT 10:17am
Deep Silver and Techland have released a new video showcasing what's new in their upcoming video game Dead Island: Riptide, the sequel to the popular 2011 title. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.