16
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • 100
    Reviews
  • 100
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 99
    Subscribers


News

Battle Command! Goes To War On iOS and Android Today!

By
Posted on November 12, 2013 AT 11:57am
Spacetime Games’ massively multiplayer combat strategy title, Battle Command! READ MORE



News

Fall 2013 Anime: First Episode Impressions, Part 3 of 5

By
Posted on November 11, 2013 AT 09:00pm
Log Horizon - "The Apocalypse" It's hard to refrain from saying "I've heard this story before" when you watch the first episode of Log Horizon. READ MORE



News

Get a Little Knack On Your iPhone

By
Posted on November 7, 2013 AT 07:41pm
Companion apps seem like they’re going to be one of the major features of the upcoming console generation. READ MORE



Preview

Oculus Rift Version Of “Gimbal Cop” Gets Its Snake On

By
Posted on November 6, 2013 AT 09:00am
A year ago at Boston FIG I stumbled upon a game from Defective Studios called Gimbal Cop, which had two players chase one another through a tentacled road. READ MORE



News

Fall 2013 Anime: First Episode Impressions, Part 2 of 5

By
Posted on November 4, 2013 AT 06:00pm
Yowamushi Pedal (Yowapeda) - "Because I can Go to Akiba for Free" Look at me, watching sports anime. READ MORE



Preview

Let The Balls Fly Fiercely In “Disco Dodgeball”

By
Posted on November 4, 2013 AT 03:37pm
Love dodgeball, but hate feeling the pain as you get whacked in the face? READ MORE



News

Watch Out For Launch Goggles

By
Posted on November 3, 2013 AT 04:23pm
The world is just two and three weeks away from being rocked by the launch of new home consoles and I’m already getting excited. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “GTA V” A Testament To Open-World Gaming

By
Posted on October 30, 2013 AT 02:12pm
After playing countless hours of Grand Theft Auto V, whether it's performing missions or simply going trigger-happy for no apparent reason with either Trevor, Michael, or Franklin, one thought kept rushing through my brain: I wished Los Santos really did exist in the real-world. READ MORE



Review

SEASON PASS REVIEW | “Metro: Last Light”

By
Posted on October 23, 2013 AT 06:00am
I was wonderfully surprised by this year's release of Metro: Last Light. READ MORE



Geek

Fall 2013 Anime Season First Episode Impressions, Part 1 of 5

By
Posted on October 23, 2013 AT 12:00am
A new season of anime has sneaked up behind us again, sucker punching us with new shows! READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.