egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 139
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


Review

REVIEW | Small Heroes Have Big Adventure In Third “Denpa Men”

By
Posted on May 26, 2014 AT 09:38am
You may find gamers out in the open spinning around with their 3DS handhelds, as if they're looking for something. READ MORE



News

REVIEW | Daylight: Infinite Scares Or Just Infinite Hallways?

By
Posted on May 24, 2014 AT 09:41am
Setting some lofty expectations for itself, Daylight proclaimed to be a procedurally generated horror game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Rhythm “Jungle” Game Crumbles Instead of Rumbles

By
Posted on May 21, 2014 AT 09:10am
At PAX East this year I went hands-on with Disco Pixel's Jungle Rumble: Freedom, Happiness, and Bananas. READ MORE



Review

TECH REVIEW | Plantronics RIG Vs. Kingston HyperX Cloud

By
Posted on May 19, 2014 AT 05:58am
Nowadays a hundred dollars can go a long way when it comes to good gaming peripherals. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | A World Of Sound Awaits In “FRACT”

By
Posted on May 14, 2014 AT 10:01am
Phosfiend Systems' FRACT OSC is a mysterious game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Gravity Is A Hassle In “Constant C”

By
Posted on May 5, 2014 AT 10:19am
The concept of Constant C sounds like a good idea: solve a bunch of puzzle-based rooms via the usage of time and gravity. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Dangan Ronpa is a Winning Combination

By
Posted on May 3, 2014 AT 10:53am
When first pitched to me, Dangan Ronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc was described as a very odd mixture of several other games I had enjoyed. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Good Laughs, Cute Premise Found In The “Unidentified”

By
Posted on May 2, 2014 AT 06:47am
The concept of arranged marriage has appeared in many an anime series, such as the classic Ranma ½ and My Bride Is A Mermaid. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Luftrausers” Soars Crazy Retro Heights

By
Posted on April 30, 2014 AT 07:21am
Back at PAX East 2013 I came across a game from Vlambeer (Ridiculous Fishing) called Luftrausers, a side-scrolling shoot 'em up that had you flying the open skies and shooting down enemies dogfight-styled. READ MORE



News

The Best Anime of Winter 2014

By
Posted on April 22, 2014 AT 04:05pm
Anime's back, and it has scores of new anime for you to watch! READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.