16
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 112
    Reviews
  • 150
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 101
    Subscribers


News

The Good, Bad and Surprising in the “Destiny” Alpha

By
Posted on June 18, 2014 AT 12:17pm
Having missed the PlayStation Plus signup opportunity for the Destiny alpha, I had resigned myself to waiting for the beta taking place next month. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | Latest “Harvest Moon” Takes A Familiar Journey To The “Valley”

By
Posted on June 18, 2014 AT 11:57am
Not gonna lie: the last time I was excited for a Harvest Moon game was back on the Nintendo 64, and while that property has evolved over time there was something about the third game in the series that made it seem special at the time. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | A “Wild Hunt” Through The Woods In “Witcher 3″

By
Posted on June 17, 2014 AT 10:50am
Without a doubt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is looking more and more like the start of true next-gen gaming. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | “The Revolution” Charges Toward Battle In “Homefront” Sequel

By
Posted on June 16, 2014 AT 02:19pm
Out of all the sequel announcements made these last couple weeks the reveal of Homefront: The Revolution came as a big surprise. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | Bright Lights, Big Zombies In “Dead Island” Sequel

By
Posted on June 16, 2014 AT 01:42pm
When the trailer for Dead Island 2 premiered at Sony's press conference I was taken aback by its tone. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | Taking Things Slow And Deadly With “SuperHOT”

By
Posted on June 13, 2014 AT 10:57am
Remember how in The Matrix when they would slow down time so you can see how Neo and Trinity could evade the fastest of bullets? READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | “Isolation” Brings Back Hope, Scares To “Aliens” Franchise

By
Posted on June 13, 2014 AT 10:22am
“Forget the last game ever existed. READ MORE



News

E3 2014 | Beautiful Destruction: World of Warships

By
Posted on June 12, 2014 AT 02:17pm
Wargaming is one of the largest and most successful Free to Play (F2P) MMO developers in video games today. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | Gave Me Something to Believe In: Call of Duty Advanced Warfare

By
Posted on June 11, 2014 AT 04:57pm
You had me at Kevin Spacey Like many other gamers, I too felt that the CoD franchise was in need of something new. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2014 | Techland Preps Up Two Frights With “Dying Light” and “Hellraid”

By
Posted on June 11, 2014 AT 02:56pm
Techland is a developer not to be reckoned with, from their fun racer nail’d to their Call to Juarez series the Poland-based company has been able to show that they can do any genre and deliver quality almost every time. READ MORE





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.