16
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 116
    Reviews
  • 150
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Preview

Ten Games That Deserve An Oculus Rift Re-Imagining

By
Posted on July 5, 2013 AT 06:00am
My time with the Oculus Rift was the highlight of my E3 experience. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Deadpool” Will Drive You Insane, But In A Good Way

By
Posted on June 30, 2013 AT 09:21am
The smell of chimichangas and bad aftershave stained the room. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | “Ray’s the Dead” Raises My Hopes for a Good PS4 Launch

By
Posted on June 28, 2013 AT 12:30pm
One of Sony’s biggest focuses going into E3 this year was making their platform more accessible in terms of development and publishing. READ MORE



Preview

“Armikrog.” Kickstarter Successful, Wii U Tier Reached

By
Posted on June 27, 2013 AT 09:58am
Add one more video game Kickstarter success story to the books: Pencil Test Studios, Inc. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Sony Online Entertainment Bringing Free-to-Play to PS4

By
Posted on June 26, 2013 AT 01:41pm
One of the biggest new things to come out of gaming on smartphones is the concept of free-to-play games. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “Attack On Titan” A Bloody, Action-Packed Monster

By
Posted on June 24, 2013 AT 01:24pm
At Anime Boston last month there was one series that I kept running into at just about every corner of the convention: Attack On Titan. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | “Forza Motorsport 5″ VS “Driveclub”

By
Posted on June 19, 2013 AT 08:47am
Two racing games, two console-exclusives, lots of cars in-between. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Yo Ho Ho, It’s A Pirate’s Life For “Creed”!

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:46am
Many people, including myself, had thought that the upcoming Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag was Ubisoft's attempt at cashing in on the current pirate fad. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Full Abundance Of Magic & Flaming Farts In “South Park” RPG

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:32am
When it was first announced that South Park would be making its return to the video game realm many people were curious as to how it was going to be done. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Going Back To Duckberg In “DuckTales” Remake

By
Posted on June 16, 2013 AT 09:24am
Many developers today would say that 1989's DuckTales game on the NES opened their eyes to how a true adventure game should be made, which is why gamers everywhere were shocked and joyful when Capcom announced at PAX East that a newly-remastered version of the game would hit current-gen consoles later this summer. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.