19
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

‘Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet’ is Gorgeous (Trailer)

By
Posted on December 18, 2012 AT 01:50pm
The Gen Urobuchi anime parade carries on! READ MORE



News

You Don’t Know Tenchi Muyo! ‘War on Geminar’ Streamed by Funimation

By
Posted on December 17, 2012 AT 05:35pm
Will wonders never cease? READ MORE



News

Zynga Launches The Respawnables For iOS

By
Posted on December 13, 2012 AT 10:32am
It's times like these that make me regret trading in my iPhone and iPad for an all Android arsenal. READ MORE



News

2012 – The Year of Zombie Games Part 1

By
Posted on December 12, 2012 AT 09:24am
Playing through the games that have come out this year, I’ve noticed a very interesting pattern to the ones I’ve enjoyed the most. READ MORE



News

Pre-order Bonuses Revealed For The Last of Us

By
Posted on December 11, 2012 AT 09:25am
TheVGAs brought us some pretty cool trailers, but none got me more pumped than Naughty Dog's The Last of Us trailer along with some pre-order bonus info. READ MORE



News

‘Tales of Xillia’ Producer Goes All English On Us!

By
Posted on December 10, 2012 AT 01:39pm
Every non-English developer should announce their releases this way! READ MORE



Review

Adventures in Nerdcoreland: Mega Ran’s Language Arts Trilogy.

By
Posted on December 3, 2012 AT 03:24pm
The video game community has been bleeding out into the mainstream conscious over the last few years. READ MORE



Review

Review | Get Your Ticket to Nintendo Land

By
Posted on December 3, 2012 AT 01:58pm
Every new game system needs that first game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “ZombiU” Puts The Survival Back Into Survival Horror

By
Posted on December 3, 2012 AT 11:12am
My heart was racing as I searched the dark hallways of Buckingham Palace, making damn sure that there were no zombies in my vicinity. READ MORE



News

Japan-Inspired Film ‘Pacific Rim’ Drops Viral Video [UPDATED]

By
Posted on November 28, 2012 AT 09:00pm
If you had any doubt as to whether Guillermo del Toro's Pacific Rim is inspired by big robot anime, take a look at this short clip. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.