egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

Nintendo DLC: So Far So Good

By
Posted on October 8, 2014 AT 02:55pm
Knots instantly formed in my stomach the first time I read the words “downloadable content” in relation to Nintendo. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Crimes” Pay Off In Latest Holmes Adventures

By
Posted on October 6, 2014 AT 11:53am
Sherlock Holmes has had a bumpy, cobblestoned road in the video game realm. READ MORE



News

The Best Drama Anime of Summer 2014

By
Posted on September 29, 2014 AT 06:31pm
The Summer anime have nearly come to an end, so let's recap the best drama of the season! READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “Akame ga Kill!” Gets A Direct Hit In The Jugular

By
Posted on September 29, 2014 AT 08:21am
I've gotten used to seeing a blend of gory violence teaming up with some comedic elements, thanks in part to American shows like Metalocalypse and Superjail! READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Poking Fun At Shoujo Clichés In “Nozaki-kun”

By
Posted on September 22, 2014 AT 09:16am
What would you do if you found yourself giving a love confession, only for it to go way over the head of the person you're delivering it to? READ MORE



News

The Best Comedy Anime of Summer 2014

By
Posted on September 22, 2014 AT 07:15am
Another anime season is leaving us, so I'd like to share how I felt about the new anime Japan has given us. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Anomaly” Sequel Brings The Fight Back In Full Tactical Force

By
Posted on September 19, 2014 AT 05:41pm
Last year 11 bit studios brought its beloved Anomaly: Warzone Earth back for another round with Anomaly 2, featuring the tower offensive battles and tactics that players loved, only more intensified. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2014 | “Black Hat” A Whole New Perception On Stealth

By
Posted on September 15, 2014 AT 06:57am
You find yourself in a room, with no knowing of what sort of danger lies behind the doors ahead. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2014 | “Explosive Dismemberment” Leads To Tetris Game From Hell

By
Posted on September 14, 2014 AT 03:37pm
Imagine if you find yourself stuck inside the classic game Tetris, where the player controlling the blocks that fall is attempting to both form straight lines and cause your demise. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2014 | Singing A Nightmarish “Lullaby”

By
Posted on September 14, 2014 AT 11:21am
Giving players the heebie jeebies is fairly common in the gaming realm, thanks in part to titles like Resident Evil and the Silent Hill series. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.