10
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

The Best Anime of Winter 2015

By
Posted on March 4, 2015 AT 06:07am
We are basically a quarter into the winter season. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Flat Earth Puts A Hit Out In “Metrocide”

By
Posted on February 25, 2015 AT 09:30am
With titles like Hotline Miami and Retro City Rampage bringing back the overhead gameplay mechanic back in style, it seemed like no time at all when we'd see more games like this coming out of the woodwork. READ MORE



News

Exactly How New Is the New Nintendo 3DS XL

By
Posted on February 24, 2015 AT 06:07am
During the last Nintendo Direct, I will admit that they sold me on the New Nintendo 3DS XL. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | A Well-Dealt “Hand” Leads To A Solid Game

By
Posted on February 18, 2015 AT 06:09am
Imagine finding yourself face-to-face with a mysterious card dealer, whose words are as foreboding as they are hypnotizing. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Dying Light” Treads Familiar Zombie-Filled Territory

By
Posted on February 16, 2015 AT 02:55pm
Back in 2010 Techland released nail'd, an ATV racer that was as fun as it was gorgeous to look at. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Game of Thrones: Episode Two”

By
Posted on February 9, 2015 AT 07:36am
I'll admit that my expectations of the next Game of Thrones episode from Telltale Games were a bit lower after playing "Iron From Ice. READ MORE



News

Green Light Bus Tour Wants to Light Up Your 3DS

By
Posted on February 3, 2015 AT 06:38pm
From the beginning, it was easy to see that the StreetPass feature on the Nintendo 3DS was one of the more innovative and interesting features the handheld brought to the table. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Saints Row” Turns Underworld Upside Down With Fun Expansion Adventure

By
Posted on February 2, 2015 AT 03:09pm
Since their story began the Third Street Saints have been everywhere, from the streets of Stilwater and Steelport to the White House and outer space. READ MORE



Preview

NEWS | “Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax” Heading West This Summer

By
Posted on January 29, 2015 AT 10:24am
Last March Japanese arcades were introduced to Dengeki Bunko: Fighting Climax, a 2D fighter featuring characters from Sword Art Online, Oreimo, Shakugan no Shana, and many other light novel/anime series. READ MORE



Review

Early Access | “Disco Dodgeball” Brings Dodgeball Back to Gaming

By
Posted on January 26, 2015 AT 06:45pm
Not only a mouthful, Robot Roller-Derby Disco Dodgeball is an amazing Early-Access multiplayer experience. READ MORE



Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last »


EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.