11
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • 100
    Reviews
  • 100
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 99
    Subscribers


Review

REVIEW | “Race The Sun” Flys Into High Gear

By
Posted on February 3, 2014 AT 01:30pm
Let me get the biggest (albeit minor) complaint out of the way right here and now: Race The Sun isn't the best-looking video game on the market. READ MORE



Review

2013 IN REVIEW | The Top Ten Best Video Games of 2013

By
Posted on January 31, 2014 AT 08:04am
It's been a month since a new year of gaming began, so enough time has passed to make a fine judgement towards what shined the brightest on consoles and computers everywhere! READ MORE



News

Free Game Report: January 2014

By
Posted on January 21, 2014 AT 06:38pm
There are always a decent stable of games out there available for nothing, but this month the offerings are just too good not to mention. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Otaku Culture Spreads Wonderfully Throughout “Outbreak Company”

By
Posted on January 20, 2014 AT 09:49am
There's a right way and a wrong way to showcase the general mindset of good otaku fandom. READ MORE



Review

Review | Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag

By
Posted on January 15, 2014 AT 01:23pm
I've been playing Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag now for 2 months now, and I'm not even close to completing the game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Continue?9876543210″ Finds Meaning In Gaming Death

By
Posted on January 13, 2014 AT 12:27pm
Have you ever wondered what happens to your favorite heroes if you decide to choose "No" on the Continue screen? READ MORE



Preview

NEWS | New “Daylight” Trailer Warns Gamers To Not Watch Their Six

By
Posted on January 6, 2014 AT 09:49am
At PAX East last year there were two first-person survival horror games that not only caught my eye, but also made me jump out of my skin. READ MORE



News

Micro-Transactions: A Slippery Slope

By
Posted on January 2, 2014 AT 10:01am
Having recently discussed at length the issues of micro-transactions in video game nowadays, it seems to me the most disturbing thing about it all is that the line of what is DLC and what is a micro-transaction is already becoming blurred. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “My Mental Choices” Say To Steer Clear Of This Comedy

By
Posted on January 1, 2014 AT 06:00am
Imagine if you were stricken with a strange ailment, one that requires you to make a choice at any given time. READ MORE



News

Fall 2013 Anime: First Episode Impressions, Part 5 of 5

By
Posted on December 30, 2013 AT 07:40pm
Coppelion- "Coppelion"   This has to rate as the worst field trip in history. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.