11
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 130
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


News

Poké Transporter Tips

By
Posted on February 6, 2014 AT 12:17pm
The release of the transfer and storage app Pokémon Bank has been a long time coming, but it finally released in North America yesterday. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Race The Sun” Flys Into High Gear

By
Posted on February 3, 2014 AT 01:30pm
Let me get the biggest (albeit minor) complaint out of the way right here and now: Race The Sun isn't the best-looking video game on the market. READ MORE



Review

2013 IN REVIEW | The Top Ten Best Video Games of 2013

By
Posted on January 31, 2014 AT 08:04am
It's been a month since a new year of gaming began, so enough time has passed to make a fine judgement towards what shined the brightest on consoles and computers everywhere! READ MORE



News

Free Game Report: January 2014

By
Posted on January 21, 2014 AT 06:38pm
There are always a decent stable of games out there available for nothing, but this month the offerings are just too good not to mention. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Otaku Culture Spreads Wonderfully Throughout “Outbreak Company”

By
Posted on January 20, 2014 AT 09:49am
There's a right way and a wrong way to showcase the general mindset of good otaku fandom. READ MORE



Review

Review | Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag

By
Posted on January 15, 2014 AT 01:23pm
I've been playing Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag now for 2 months now, and I'm not even close to completing the game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Continue?9876543210″ Finds Meaning In Gaming Death

By
Posted on January 13, 2014 AT 12:27pm
Have you ever wondered what happens to your favorite heroes if you decide to choose "No" on the Continue screen? READ MORE



Preview

NEWS | New “Daylight” Trailer Warns Gamers To Not Watch Their Six

By
Posted on January 6, 2014 AT 09:49am
At PAX East last year there were two first-person survival horror games that not only caught my eye, but also made me jump out of my skin. READ MORE



News

Micro-Transactions: A Slippery Slope

By
Posted on January 2, 2014 AT 10:01am
Having recently discussed at length the issues of micro-transactions in video game nowadays, it seems to me the most disturbing thing about it all is that the line of what is DLC and what is a micro-transaction is already becoming blurred. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “My Mental Choices” Say To Steer Clear Of This Comedy

By
Posted on January 1, 2014 AT 06:00am
Imagine if you were stricken with a strange ailment, one that requires you to make a choice at any given time. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.