11
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 126
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Preview

“Outlast” Scares Up PC On September 4th

By
Posted on July 24, 2013 AT 07:43am
The scariest game I played at PAX East this past year was Red Barrels' Outlast, a survival horror game that has you roaming through Mount Massive Asylum looking for clues to a murder while trying to escape the horrors that still lurk in the abandoned building. READ MORE



News

The Summer ’13 Anime: 1st Episode Impressions, Part 2!

By
Posted on July 24, 2013 AT 01:40am
Let's continue to wade through the waters of the summer anime season, shall we? READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Engaging Characters, Humor Warm Up This “Tokyo Tale”

By
Posted on July 19, 2013 AT 06:00am
Japanese monsters are making a huge comeback this year, thanks to the likes of the 20th Anniversary of Mighty Morphin Power Rangers and Guillermo del Toro's recent hit Pacific Rim. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Bugs Vs Tanks”: Cool Concept Masked By Poor Control Choices

By
Posted on July 18, 2013 AT 11:19am
One look at Bugs Vs Tanks, and you are forgiven if you bat it away like it was shovelware. READ MORE



Review

Naughty Dog’s The Last Of Us “Ellievates” Above the Rest [REVIEW]

By
Posted on July 17, 2013 AT 09:05am
Riveting. READ MORE



News

New StreetPass Games Breakdown

By
Posted on July 15, 2013 AT 06:41pm
To this day, one of my favorite features of the 3DS is the StreetPass Plaza. READ MORE



News

The Summer ’13 Anime: 1st Episode Impressions, Part 1

By
Posted on July 15, 2013 AT 03:32pm
Another season of anime has yet again ambushed us. READ MORE



Preview

Deep Silver Announces “Saints Row IV” Voice Cast

By
Posted on July 15, 2013 AT 01:23pm
The Saints of Steelport are almost ready to kick plenty of alien keister in the upcoming Saints Row IV, and the folks over at Deep Silver are ready to reveal the people behind the curtain who will add an extra dose of personality to the game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Magic 2014 Ignites Awesome New Features

By
Posted on July 9, 2013 AT 09:16am
Like sports, trading card games are an ever-changing medium. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Urban Trial Freestyle” Easy On Tricks, Hard On Eyes

By
Posted on July 7, 2013 AT 09:07am
I'll be honest: I wasn't quite a fan of Urban Trial Freestyle when I played the PSN demo of it. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.