16
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 162
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


Preview

PAX EAST 2015 | “SkreensTV” Changing The Way We Game & Watch

By
Posted on March 6, 2015 AT 01:40pm
Let's face it: if you want to stream multiple games, video, and even various website without dealing with a lot of lag, you are going to need one hell of a powerful computer to accomplish that. READ MORE



Preview

PAX EAST 2015 | Redeeming The Clown In “Dropsy”

By
Posted on March 6, 2015 AT 12:14pm
Dropsy is one misunderstood clown. READ MORE



Preview

PAX EAST 2015 | “Splatoon” Puts The Fun Back Into Third-Person Shooters

By
Posted on March 6, 2015 AT 11:51am
At E3 last year I was lucky enough to go hands-on with Nintendo's new IP Splatoon, a third-person shooter with quite a unique twist. READ MORE



Preview

PAX EAST 2015 | Very Happy With We Happy Few

By
Posted on March 6, 2015 AT 11:09am
How do you describe a game that has not quite defined it’s own genre yet? READ MORE



News

The Best Anime of Winter 2015

By
Posted on March 4, 2015 AT 06:07am
We are basically a quarter into the winter season. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Flat Earth Puts A Hit Out In “Metrocide”

By
Posted on February 25, 2015 AT 09:30am
With titles like Hotline Miami and Retro City Rampage bringing back the overhead gameplay mechanic back in style, it seemed like no time at all when we'd see more games like this coming out of the woodwork. READ MORE



News

Exactly How New Is the New Nintendo 3DS XL

By
Posted on February 24, 2015 AT 06:07am
During the last Nintendo Direct, I will admit that they sold me on the New Nintendo 3DS XL. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | A Well-Dealt “Hand” Leads To A Solid Game

By
Posted on February 18, 2015 AT 06:09am
Imagine finding yourself face-to-face with a mysterious card dealer, whose words are as foreboding as they are hypnotizing. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Dying Light” Treads Familiar Zombie-Filled Territory

By
Posted on February 16, 2015 AT 02:55pm
Back in 2010 Techland released nail'd, an ATV racer that was as fun as it was gorgeous to look at. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Game of Thrones: Episode Two”

By
Posted on February 9, 2015 AT 07:36am
I'll admit that my expectations of the next Game of Thrones episode from Telltale Games were a bit lower after playing "Iron From Ice. READ MORE



Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last »


EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.