14
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

Taking Games For Granted

By
Posted on January 10, 2015 AT 12:13pm
Recently, my father-in-law was staying with my spouse and I leading up to the New Year. READ MORE



Preview

NEWS | Rebellion Announces “Zombie Army Trilogy” For PS4/Xbox One/PC

By
Posted on January 8, 2015 AT 09:22am
Are you in the mood to eliminate an undead Third Reich? READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Randal’s” Mundane & Uninspired Adventure

By
Posted on January 5, 2015 AT 08:48am
It sounded great on paper: take a Groundhog Day-like story arc, add some point-and-click adventure gameplay mechanics, and get a talented (and cult-faved) actor to play its protagonist. READ MORE



News

The Best Anime of Fall 2014

By
Posted on December 31, 2014 AT 07:07pm
2014 was a good year for anime, and the fall was one of the strongest seasons. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Game of Thrones”: Episode One

By
Posted on December 22, 2014 AT 08:12am
George R. READ MORE



Review

2014 IN REVIEW | The Games I Sucked At!

By
Posted on December 15, 2014 AT 11:29am
Some folks tend to believe that you need to be a real expert at gaming to be in the profession of video game journalism. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Tales From the Borderlands”: Episode One

By
Posted on December 8, 2014 AT 01:47pm
It takes a great set of minds to create a video game spin-off that not only captures the spirit of the main franchise, but also manages to surpass it both storytelling-wise and entertainment-wise. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Adventure Time Has A Secret To Everybody

By
Posted on December 6, 2014 AT 05:36pm
Cartoon Network has been trying for a while to make a strong argument for an Adventure Time game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Rollers of the Realm” Goes Full Tilt Boogie

By
Posted on December 1, 2014 AT 12:58pm
Pinball has been around since the reign of Louis XIV (seriously, go look it up! READ MORE



News

ESH Holiday Gift Guide 2014 | PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset

By
Posted on November 26, 2014 AT 05:43am
It's the season for giving, so here at ElectricSistaHood we'll be giving you all some great gift options for you or the people you're closest to this holiday season. READ MORE





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.