egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 147
    Reviews
  • 158
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 104
    Subscribers


News

ESH Holiday Gift Guide 2014 | Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc

By
Posted on November 21, 2014 AT 12:07pm
It's the season for giving, so here at ElectricSistaHood we'll be giving you all some great gift options for you or the people you're closest to this holiday season. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Unity” Falls More Than It Stands

By
Posted on November 17, 2014 AT 12:13pm
I remember being starry-eyed when I first saw footage of Assassin's Creed Unity. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Defense Grid” Sequel Keeps Players On Their Toes

By
Posted on November 10, 2014 AT 02:01pm
The art of tower defense gaming can be measured by how one may keep the attention of the players. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Cosmic DJ” Lays Out The Jams, Despite Limited Playlist

By
Posted on November 3, 2014 AT 04:49pm
Music games are a bit of a vice for me, but it's when you can create the types of melodies that would make anyone get their groove on that truly make me excited. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Shinji Mikami Returns to His “Evil” Roots

By
Posted on October 26, 2014 AT 05:51pm
Aside from what I’d seen in a few trailers, I wasn’t sure what to expect going into The Evil Within for the first time. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Nothing More Frightening Than Being In “Isolation” With A Xenomorph

By
Posted on October 20, 2014 AT 05:36pm
Damn you, SEGA. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Hands-On With the Elgato Game Capture HD60

By
Posted on October 20, 2014 AT 03:35pm
For a while now, I’ve been looking into capture devices that would let us capture video from our gaming consoles in order to do ESH-style “Let’s Play” videos and researching webcams for live streaming via Twitch. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Persona 4 Arena” Sequel Delivers A Brutal Knuckle Sandwich

By
Posted on October 13, 2014 AT 02:45pm
In the gaming world Persona is to The Simpsons as Megami Tensei is to The Tracey Ullman Show, a spinoff that has becomes so monstrously big that it overshadows its origins to the point where it's near-forgotten. READ MORE



News

The Best Action Anime of Summer 2014

By
Posted on October 10, 2014 AT 08:22am
Another anime season is leaving us, so we should discuss how we felt about the new anime Japan has given us. READ MORE



News

Nintendo DLC: So Far So Good

By
Posted on October 8, 2014 AT 02:55pm
Knots instantly formed in my stomach the first time I read the words “downloadable content” in relation to Nintendo. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.